Only What is Helpful for Building Others Up

Dear friends;

Please forgive me for posting those last two articles about the trial…they are totally defiling and don’t build anybody up.

I can see I still have some anger surfacing at the atrocity of it all…but that’s my issue and I don’t need to drag everyone down with me. I apologize for any of you who’ve been exposed to the disgusting recounting of the trial. I’ve deleted them from this blog and my Facebook page.

If anyone wants to keep up with the trial, you can do so at http://www.courierherald.com, but the only thing I’ll be posting after this is the final verdict.

Ephesians 4:29
Do not let any unwholesome talk come out of your mouths, but only what is helpful for building others up according to their needs, that it may benefit those who listen.

2 thoughts on “Only What is Helpful for Building Others Up

  1. Athena, it doesn’t drag me down. It’s a privilege to allow God to use me to build YOU up.

Leave a Reply

